top of page
BOX SET Books 1-5.jpg

The Iron Altar Series

The Complete Set: Books One to Five
(1) IceFlight Cover.jpg
FROSTBITE final.jpeg
(3) Entangled Cover.jpg
Shelley Frost ebook.jpg
(4) Sacrifice Cover.jpg

The Devourer is coming and someone must die on the Iron Altar.

Join Amber and Darsey in a desperate fight to destroy the ultimate genocidal monster.

bottom of page